Sunday, April 11, 2021

ALBUM: Tim Godfrey – Already Won

Gospelphase NG

Rox Nation boss and prolific songwriter, Tim Godfrey premieres his latest album which he titled “Already Won

“Already Won Album” is a collection of 14 amazing, powerful and spirit-filled songs. The album features Ntokozo Mbabo, Phil Thompson, JJ Hairston, Sonnie Badu, Blessyn, Rejoice.
Prior to the release of the full album, Tim Godfrey has already released “Battles”, in December 2020 and “Iyanu a Sele” featuring Pastor E.A Adeboye and Tope Alabi, which was released some days ago.

“Already Won Album by Tim Godfrey is made available for streaming and download on all digital platforms. See track list and get track of your choice below:

  1. Battles
  2. Battles (Reprise)
  3. Your God
  4. Nobody ft. Ntokozo Mbambo
  5. Okaka ft. Phil Thompson
  6. OMG ft. JJ Hairston
  7. Olorun Mi | Download
  8. Nso ft. Sonnie Badi
  9. Worship Medley ft. Blessyn and Rejoice
  10. Iyanu a Sele ft. Pastor E.A Adeboye and Tope Alabi
  11. Surely
  12. Kabiyesi
  13. Onaga
  14. Agidigba Medley

Stream, Download Album Below;

Miracle James
the authorMiracle James
God's Favourite Blogger. Brand Specialist, Graphic Designer, Lyrics Video Creator, passionate about pushing the gospel via the online sphere #God'sFavouriteBlogger.

Leave a Reply