Home Album/EP ALBUM: Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel Of The Kingdom

ALBUM: Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel Of The Kingdom


Spirit filled worshipper and artiste Dunsin Oyekan releases the long anticipated album titled “The Gospel Of The Kingdom“.
The celebrated worship leader kick starts 2021 with this powerful 16 tracks album.

READ ASLO: FREEBAET EP: KlassicBeatz – Timeline

Speaking about the album, Dusin shares
“Dear Friends,
We present to you the 16 sounds on the new album. We sing revelations not songs, these are the revelations from the Father for this time and season.
“The Lord gave the Word; Great was the company of those who proclaimed it:”
Psalms 68:11 NKJV
“To Him who rides on the heaven of heavens, which were of old! Indeed, He sends out His voice, a mighty voice.”
Psalms 68:33 NKJV
Songs for the secret place….songs for your personal altar…..songs to sing to the Father”.

Check out the tracklist below

  1. Worship Your Maker
  2. More than a song
  3. Forever
  4. YAH
  5. Fragrance To Fire
  6. The Advantage
  7. The Blood and The Name
  8. Fellowship to Partnership
  9. To Know You
  10. At All Cost
  11. I’ll Be Here
  12. The Difference
  13. You Remain The Same
  14. Your Goodness
  15. The Anthem Feat. Jerry Eze
  16. With Joy

Stream and Download Album

Call/WhatsApp: +2347041888096
Follow us on all our social media handles
Facebook || Twitter || Instagram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here