Friday, May 20, 2022

The King’s Rhythm Mixtape Volume II by Sounds4TheKing


Finally!, the long anticipated mix of afro vibe is here. Sounds4TheKing Media Group finally release the 2nd Volume of “The King’s Rhythm Mixtape”, this time a mix of Gospel afro vibe and hip hop songs.

The Mixtape features renowned Christians Rappers and Afro-pop Singers such as Limoblaze, Tru South, Nolly, Oba Reengy, Protek Illasheva, Blaze Ejeh, Godsend Ubi, Atori, Joe Great, Feiboky, UC Jagz, Emijeezy and many more.

The King’s Rhythm Mixtape Volume II is made available for download on all media platforms.

See track-list of The King’s Rhythm Mixtape Volume II by Sounds4TheKing below:

Stansteel – Fixer
Belpraiz – Grace
Defayo – Brand New Life
UC Jagz – Portray
Atori – Torn Veil
Frank Edwards – Chioma Afro Vibes
Joe Great – Dominate
Molisa Ifaghha – E go Shock You
Nolly CIA ft. Gil Joe – Dissapoint
Blaze Ejeh – Benefit Boy
Limoblaze – Blow My Mind
Ada – Shine
Dabo Williams – On God
Oba Reengy – Almost There
LC Beatz – Angeli
Willsval – Shock Me with your Blessing
Missionary Souljah – Omo Ologo
Emijeezy – Count Your Blessing
TB1 – Thank You
Toyosi – Alaye
Tru South – People in Prison
Protek Illasheva – No Hook
Feiboky – Desire

Stream/Download “The King’s Rhythm Mixtape Volume II” Below:


Miracle James
the authorMiracle James
Blogger, Graphic Designer, Lyrics Video Creator and More. Team Lead, Gospelphase Media.

Leave a Reply