Friday, May 20, 2022

Mixtape: The King’s Rhythm | Mp3 Download

The long awaited Mixtape “The King’s Rhythm” from the stables of Sounds4TheKing Media is finally available on the internet and all other digital platforms.
The King’s Rhythm, as announced by Sounds4TheKing some weeks ago, will be released twice every year, the first edition of the mixtape embrace songs from both established and upcoming Gospel Ministers/Musicians, Christian Hiphop Artistes and Spoken Word Artistes.
The first volume of The King’s Rhythm is a combination of Praise and Worship songs that were carefully selected by the curator.
The mixtape features 20 wonderful songs from great artistes like Ada Ehi, Sinach, Moses Bliss, GUC, Frank Edwards, Solomon Lange, Steve Crown, Evang. Anita Chuks, E Josh, Henrysong, Enakeno, Priest Ann Udosen, Dr. Sam just to mention few.
The word, “King” from the mixtape titled was coined from the name of the website itself “Sounds4TheKing”. This shows that each song on the mixtape are made to glorify and elevate only one person, The King (God Almighty).
Below are the Track list of the Mixtape arranged as mixed:
GUC – The Bill
Steve Crown ft. Phil Thompson – Angels Bow
Sam ft. Jonas – Revival
Moses Bliss – You I Live For
Solomon Lange – Ma Taima Kona
Evang. Anita Chuks – Too Good
Chukz Dibe – Holy Spirit
Dorcas – You Are Good
Ada ft Sinach – Fix My Eyes on You
Manus Akpanke – Your Name
Difference – Jireh
E Josh – Jesus
Blessing Atori ft. Tony Richie – Obara Jesus
Frank Edwards – Opomulero
Henrysong – My Trust
Onaji Bishop O. – Chukwudinma
Tim Godfrey – Ebezina
Enakeno – Praise Anthem
Priest Ann Udosen – Itoro
Sammie Okposo – Nobody Can

Stream and Download The King’s Rhythm Mixtape by Sounds4TheKing Below:
Miracle James
the authorMiracle James
Blogger, Graphic Designer, Lyrics Video Creator and More. Team Lead, Gospelphase Media.

Leave a Reply