Friday, April 16, 2021

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Feiboky – Desire (Album)

Gospelphase NG
Feiboky - Desire Full Album
Gospel rap evangelist Felix Ibok popularly known as Feiboky releases the long anticipated debut album tagged DESIRE. 
From the stables of Gold Candle Music

The Desire Album, which happens to be the first album coming from the prolific gospel music group is a seventeen tracklist masterpiece by Feiboky which features music arts like Shadyblisz, Jehnsz Williams, BobBiggie IG, Dear Sanki and Abiodun
Speaking about the Album Feiboky had this to share

“But what things were gain to me, those I counted loss for Christ.
Yea doubtless, and I count all things but loss for the excellency of the knowledge of Christ Jesus my Lord: for whom I have suffered the loss of all things, and do count them but dung, that I may win Christ,
And be found in him, not having mine own righteousness, which is of the law, but that which is through the faith of Christ, the righteousness which is of God by faith:
That I may know him, and the power of his resurrection, and the fellowship of his sufferings, being made conformable unto his death;
Philippians 3:7-10″.

We assure you without doubt, The whole album is all powerpacked and inspiring with no bad songs
See Tracklist Below
Tracklist for Feiboky - Desire (Album)
Download Full Album Below

1. Desire | Download Mp3

2. No Love | Download Mp3 

3. Bury Me Alive ft Shadyblisz | Download Mp3

4. Rise ft Shadyblisz | Download Mp3

5. Led ft Shadyblisz | Download Mp3

6. Pilgrims | Download Mp3

7. Winning ft Shadyblisz x Bobbiggie IG | Download Mp3

8. Pride Check | Download Mp3

9.  Power | Download Mp3 

10. Holy ft Abiodun | Download Mp3

11. Understanding | Download Mp3

12. Industry ft Bobbiggie IG x Jehnsz Williams | Download Mp3

13. Come Prepared | Download Mp3

14. Pathetic | Download Mp3

15. Judgemental ft Dear Sanki | Download Mp3

16. Legacy ft Dear Sanki | Download Mp3

17. Poured Out | Download Mp3

Production Credits

All songs produced by skidobeats, exception of Led (prod by eeltouch), Pilgrims (prod by shebongky Ridimz), Winning (prod by Feiboky and Mr Yarner), Understanding (prod by Feiboky), Come Prepared (Andy Mineo’s Bitter instrumental), Pathetic (prod. by Marcel), Judgemental (prod by Blaakstars beats), Legacy (prod by Hofishal sounds) and poured out (prod by T blaize).
All songs mixed and mastered by Jay sounds exception of Led (m&m by eeltouch), Winning (m&m by Hofishal sounds), Understanding (m&m by Hofishal sounds), Come Prepared (m&m by Blaakstars beats), Pathetic (m&m by Hofishal sounds), Legacy (m&m by Hofishal sounds) and Poured Out (m&m by Hofishal sounds).
Miracle James
the authorMiracle James
God's Favourite Blogger. Brand Specialist, Graphic Designer, Lyrics Video Creator, passionate about pushing the gospel via the online sphere #God'sFavouriteBlogger.

Leave a Reply